Unser Team

Mario Zeisberg

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0351 – 484 527 10 mario.zeisberg@msd-personal.de

Sebastian Klemt

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0351 – 484 527 11 sebastian.klemt@msd-personal.de

Yvonne Fuhrich

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0351 – 484 527 0 yvonne.fuhrich@msd-personal.de

Yvonne Wenzel

Personalberaterin

Tel. 0351 – 484 527 16 yvonne.wenzel@msd-personal.de

Maria Seifert

Personalberaterin

Tel. 040 – 228 599 769 maria.seifert@msd-personal.de

Melanie Junghanns

Personalberaterin

Tel. 0351-484 527 24
melanie.junghanns@msd-personal.de

Carolin Lehmann

Personalberaterin

Tel. 0351 – 484 527 18
carolin.lehmann@msd-personal.de

Vivien Luderer

Personalberaterin

Tel.  0351 – 484 527 19 vivien.luderer@msd-personal.de

Hassan Mahir

Personalberater

Tel. 0351 – 484 527 14 hassan.mahir@msd-personal.de

Norbert Ufer

Personalberater

Tel. 0351 – 484 527 17 norbert.ufer@msd-personal.de

Monique Prager

Personalberaterin

Tel. 0371 – 234 510 44 monique.prager@msd-personal.de

Sandra Ulrich

Personalberaterin

Tel. 0351 – 484 527 15 sandra.ulrich@msd-personal.de

Franziska Pfeiffer

Personalberaterin

Tel. 040 – 228 599 76
franziska.pfeiffer@msd-personal.de

Kristina Glanze

Personalberaterin

Tel. 040 – 228 596 10 kristina.glanze@msd-personal.de

Über uns

Über uns

Unsere Standorte

Standorte

Karriere

Karriere